KCR Ane Nenu..KCR Swearing Ceremony

K Chandrasekhar Rao takes oath as Telangana CM
K Chandrasekhar Rao takes oath as Telangana CM

TRS Chief K Chandrasekhar Rao has sworn-in as Chief Minister of Telangana for the second consecutive time period on Thursday. The swearing-in ceremony occurred on the auspicious muhurat (1.25 PM). Quickly after the oath, MLAs and MPs had cheered their Occasion President due to whom they’d stay in energy for the following 5 years.

After KCR, Muhammad Ali had taken half within the swearing-in ceremony. A sign was given by TRS Management that Muslims could be given ample significance with this transfer.

Not one of the different TRS Leaders have been inducted into the cupboard As we speak. Full-fledged Cupboard Growth occur throughout the 5-6 days. This growth may occur after the First Meeting Session. Governor ESL Narasimhan hosted luncheon for the Lawmakers at Raj Bhavan.

[wbcr_snippet]: PHP snippets error (not passed the snippet ID)